Vendor WebEx Schedule | Vendor Relations at Burlington Stores
Skip to main content
$10 PRIORITY SHIPPING! Order by 12/20 12PM EST to get it by Christmas. See All Holiday Shipping Deadlines
X
Guaranteed Delivery by Christmas
Shipping Method Order By
Standard Sunday, December 16th
11:59pm EST
Priority Thursday, December 20th
12PM Noon EST
Express Friday, December 21st
12PM Noon EST

• We are not responsible for late shipments due to circumstances beyond our control.
• Guaranteed delivery by Christmas does not apply to items marked “standard shipping only” on the product details page.
 Gift Cards   |  

Vendor Webex Schedule

Burlington's Vendor WebExes create a strong foundation for success between Burlington and our vendors. These sessions will allow our vendors to become familiar with Burlington's corporate policies, procedures, and expectations.

If you are interested in attending any of the upcoming Vendor WebExes listed below, please email Vendor.Setup@burlington.com with your vendor name, vendor number, and the list of attendees and their email addresses from your company. We will then email all of the pertinent information regarding the Vendor WebEx you RSVP'd for.

Any general questions regarding these Vendor WebExes can be directed to Vendor.Relations@burlington.com or 609-387-7800 x73318.

Date Time Location Division / Product Focus
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Thursday, November 08, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Thursday, November 15, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Thursday, December 13, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Thursday, December 20, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Thursday, January 10, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Thursday, January 24, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food