Graco Bumper Jumper - Little Jungle 310188488
Skip to main content

Graco Bumper Jumper - Little Jungle

GRACO
Clearance$29.99
$29.99
Add to cart to view price tooltip is open navigate with arrow keys
Comparable value $0.00

You save up to 0%
COLOR : ASSORTED
Quantity QTY :

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Discover Jumping Fun.
Your baby will jump for joy in this fun, sturdy doorway jumper. Just attach the adjustable, spring-loaded clamp to door frame and you've got an instant, anywhere activity that will delight your baby. A plastic dome keeps the Jumpster's straps separated, so you can easily get Baby in and out. The sturdy bounce spring has a hidden safety cord, and the clamp won't mark door moldings. Height adjustable, with a play tray and 2 soft toys.

  • Removable, Washable Seat Pad: High-back nylon seat pad is removable and machine washable.
  • Non-twist Straps: Plastic dome keeps straps apart to simplify getting Baby in and out.
  • Safe Sturdy Spring: Sturdy bounce spring with hidden safety cord for nonstop jumping joy.
  • No Mark Clamp: Spring-loaded clamp won't mark door moldings.
  • Attaches to doorframe for portable fun.
  • Height Adjustable for child from 5.5 to 25 lbs.
  • Play tray for toys.
  • 2 Soft Toys: 2 soft, removable, interactive toys attach to adjustable play rings.
  • For children from 5.5 to 25 lbs.
    Child must be able to hold head upright unassisted.
  • IMPORTED

Item usually ships in 2 business days. Standard shipping only.
Item #BCF310188488    Style #4E02LJG*


Graco Bumper Jumper - Little Jungle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Baby Happy Mommy I bought one of these for my son when he was a baby, it was one of his favorite baby gear items, and he spent more time using this than some of his other, more expensive bouncers or swings. He had a ball bouncing in it all the time. I was very happy with it, as it kept him busy and allowed me to get some stuff done around the house or I could set it up in the bathroom doorway while I showered without worrying. Never had any issues with it, and gave it away when my son got too big for it. I will be buying another one for baby number 2 due in July. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for parents, More fun jumping for baby! I love this Grace Bumper Jumper because its so convenient for me as a mom plus more fun for my baby. The spring-loaded clamp is so easy to put on the door frame and it's really safe. It has a high back nylon seat pad that is machine washable and two soft removable toys on both side. My daughter is enjoying jumping while interacting with these cute toys! The seat is very soft and comfortable for the baby. It has an all-around bumper that protects the woodwork and a plastic dome that keeps straps apart. This feature helps me to get the baby in and out easier.Our baby can stay there for a longer time enjoying jumping. And because its a compact activity baby gear, we can bring it with us everywhere we go!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best baby product ever my baby is in bliss land jumping relaxing playing in this jumper while mommy is able to do here stuff without baby crying
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good While It Lasts... Like other moms who have commented, I have the same grievance - the strap is WAY too long for the standard door frame height...we have only been able to get about 3 months use out of this because my son has grown and the strap is way too long, so now he is basically resting on his knees. Otherwise the jumper is great with the tray and toy attachments and bumper.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am usually happy with all of my Graco products, however the Bumper Jumper is a disappointment. Our doorways are standard size. Our house was built in 1963. My husband is 6'3 and does not need to duck in the slightest to walk through a doorway. This jumper will not adjust any shorter. Our baby is 6 months old. Her feet are almost flat on the ground while she is in the jumper. Looks like will have to stop using soon since it will not adjust any further.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER My baby loves this Jumper. He used to like to bounce from the time he was weeks old, and would tire us out because he cried whenever not bouncing. Now that he is older we use this jumper every single day. It gives us a chance to get some things done. I even put it in the bathroom doorway so I can take a shower (I can keep an eye on him through the clear curtian).
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't use very long... I, too, am a bit disappointed. My daughter loves this, but at 7 months, it looks like we won't be using it much longer. We have standard doors, and at this point, not only does she touch the ground, but she has to bend her knees. You can't adjust this item as your baby grows, so you really can only use it a couple months. It's a little pricey for something you won't use very long.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could be fun if... I have the complaints as others. The cord is too long and cannot be adjusted enough. The seat is on the large side and my baby is a big baby. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from housework helper I would hardly get dishes done without it. She loves being with me and being able to play and bounce. It keeps her out of the dishwasher while I am busy and just sequels.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my baby and she loves it! She really enjoys bouncing and jumping around. I love it since it keeps her occupied so I can get a few things done and still have her in sight. I love that I can move it around easily to whichever doorway is closest to me. It is also very sturdy and I don't need to worry about her while she's sitting in it. The seat is a soft fabric, machine washable which is also a good feature. Overall I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun with right sized doorway With my 1st baby in our old house this jumper was a LIFE SAVER! We had a huge doorway between the kitchen and living room. Baby LOVED it! Jumped and jumped and started figuring out how to swing side to side in it. She loved everytime I put her in this jumper and with the patting on the outside her fingers were always safe. We moved and had another little one. We don't have a great doorway this time besides a closet sized doorway and baby doesn't like it. :(
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Soother My child LOVES this jumper. It kept him upright early on because of the tray around it, which also makes it easier to move him in/out of it. The spring also has the perfect amount of recoil to make jumping ideal. The only negative is that my baby is very tall, but still not at the weight limit (25 lbs), so he doesn't have much room left for jumping since it is set as high as it can go. I just wish the height adjustment allowed for a larger range.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware: Strap too long This would be a great product, but overall falls flat. Our house with built in 2006 (relatively new) and the strap is way to long for the height of the doorways. My son falls in the 45% percentile at 8 months old for height, so as you can tell, not exactly a big kid. With the strap being way to long, it really does render this product useless. Graco's research and development team really missed the mark on this fundamental design problem.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fun! We bought this for my daughter when she was about 7 months old. I wish we had it a few months earlier because now that's she's a little over 1 year old, she doesn't want much to do with it.But the joy she had in her face when she used it was priceless! We used ours near the kitchen so it was nice for us to be able to see her (and her us) while we made dinner or did bills.I think the longest time she was in it was probably 15 minutes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! I recieved this jumper about a month ago. While I'm still expecting so itll be a bit before baby is ready to use it but I took it out of the box as soon as I got it and hung it up on the door frame. Ny 2 year old loved putting her baby dolls in it and bouncing them! I figured if it can take the abuse of her playing with it for a few hours its definitely well made! I'm excited for baby to be old enough to use it. Well done graco!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! I bought this jumper for my Granddaughter. She is not quite 5 months and loves it. It is nice that the seat is a comfortable depth and that the strap is height adjustable. I think the adjustment directions need to be in the product information as many people in the previous reviews don't seem to realize how easy it is to adjust. I can see her enjoying this jumper for months so come. Thank you Graco for such a great product.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Entertainment (and exercise)! We luckily received this from our baby registry and -while we move it to different rooms throughout the house- we hardly ever take it down! Our baby has endless happy energy and has been insisting on "standing" and bouncing in our laps, so this is the perfect compliment! He bounces with glee and can sit upright when just playing with toys on the tray, very content, with a lot less stress on either his legs or our arms!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought one of the bumper jumpers for our daughter an she absolutely loves it!! Keeps her busy as a bee!! Love that you can take it many different places so she doesn't always have to be in the same spot an she can even use it outside which is even better because it lets her enjoy being outside instead of couped up in the house all the time. Would definitely recommend this to moms out there!!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My son LOVES this door jumper but for about a month now he has not used it because we thought there was no way to make it higher. He is now 9 months old and were so sad to find out that he outgrew it so soon, however if we would have simply read the owners manual we would have realized it so EASY to make higher!! So thankful I came across someone else's post showing how to do it!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much Fun!! This is an amazing doorway jumper. So much fun for babies and their families! My granddaughter’s face lights up every time she uses it and we love to watch her bounce.It is easy to use and the clip that holds it up doesn’t damage your wall (another brand my daughter got did). It is easier for me to get baby in and out of this one. And it comes with two toys!Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy This I am displeased with this jumper. The strap continues to loosen as my son jumps, mostly when he really gets jumping.I do like the tray. And my son enjoys the toysit is easy to put on the door.The seat is rather large and my son would sort of hang out of one side.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Basic Jumper This has a minimalist function and look that really works for our family. My baby likes to have her own toys, right now macrame teethers, hooked on and then she just bounces bounces bounces, smiling away. I like that it has an understated neutral palette. Nice and uncomplicated! This is my youngest, and we’ve had a couple jumpers — this one has been the best.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loves it! Before purchasing this bouncer, I looked at reviews for several others and am glad I chose this one. It's very easy to move from place to place, fabric seems sturdy, seat keeps her secure and I love that it has a tray (most others I looked at did not). Also, price was reasonable and I'm confident others that were much more expensive were of no higher quality.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! My 6 month old loves her Bumper Jumper - and so we do, too! She jumps each days several times for at least 15 minutes and has a great time. We have hooked other toys on the side. It packed up nicely to bring on vacation and helped when we were away from home. Also, we have been able to adjust it many times as she keeps getting heavier and taller!
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!!! Got this product two days ago as a hand me down. Read the reviews and was afraid we wouldn't be able to use it as we have low ceilings due to being in a basement apartment. Read the online manual, followed the instructions and have one VERY happy little girl!! Now if making her this happy was always so easy, I think I'd be set for life, lol.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient but low to the ground I really like this jumper. My 5 mos old son uses it everyday while I am in the kitchen. I love the tray so I can put his favorite rattle on it for him to play with. Plus it keeps the seat open and more sturdy. I do not like that it doesn’t raise enough for my son to use. Like I said, he’s 5 mos and almost too tall to use it anymore.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up anywhere! My daughter received this for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! It's easy to set up anywhere and can be adjusted easily as she grows. My daughter loves playing in it. We lIke how we can hang toys from the side and keep some in the tray. My daughter can't wait to get in it! She's learning to stand so this is perfect for her!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here we go again! My grandchildren are very active and love motion. My 14 year old granddaughter loved her jumper so much I'm getting a new one for my 7 mth. old grandson. Know he'll enjoy many hours of amusement as his big sister did. Having the tray act as a bumper is a great feature. Provides protection as well as place for toy, or snack.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy small but big helper I bought this product and as I said I was such a helper when I needed to do anything at the house clean,cook,ect just put the little one in there and he goes to town jumping till he falls asleep and" BAM" I'm done with all chores and take him out and take a nap with him till it's time to cook Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fun! My children loved this!! I would love to see the look on their face as they bounced away. We gave it to my nephew who loved it just as much. My children loved to be held (ALL THE TIME!) so this gave them a chance to stretch their muscles and strengthen their legs. It is easy to put up and does not damage the door frame.
Date published: 2013-01-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCF310188488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burlingtoncoat

Product Description

Our Picks For You

Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping $75+
  • Free standard shipping on orders $75+
  • Valid online on in-stock merchandise only.
  • Valid on in-stock merchandise only shipping to a single U.S. address.
  • Excludes shipping to Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii and shipping on returned merchandise.
  • All single items over 10 lbs. are not eligible for free shipping.
  • Shipping weight calculated in cart may differ from weights listed on product pages due to size of the actual weight of the item.
Free In-Store Returns

Returning your online order to a store is easy! Bring your shipment confirmation email to a store near you. A store associate will scan the shipment confirmation email. The items that are returned will be refunded to the original method of payment (excluding Paypal). Learn more about our Return Policy

Customer Reviews

Q&A

Portions of this page translated by Google.