Simple Comfort Cradle Swing™ 311169435
Skip to main content

Simple Comfort Cradle Swing™

INGENUITY
Clearance$79.99
$79.99
Add to cart to view price tooltip is open navigate with arrow keys
Comparable value $99.99

You save up to 20%
COLOR : GREY
Quantity QTY : – HURRY! Only 5 Left! –

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Ingenuity especially designed the Simple Comfort Cradling Swing to make any parent's day more simple and convenient, without breaking the bank. This innovative oversized seat with adjustable recline rotates 180 degrees to keep baby in better view, and baby can swing in 3 directions. The super lightweight frame has wheels and a convenient easy-to-pull handle which make it simple to move this full-size swing from room to room. From the Gentle Touch control panel, customize baby's experience with soothing vibration, 8 melodies and 3 nature sounds. Get a few hands-free moments with a swing timer that can be set to 30, 45, or 60 minutes. True Speed technology maintains 6 consistent speeds-even as baby grows. Whisper Quiet technology allows baby to swing in silence. The mobile is adorned with 2 adorable plush characters for baby to engage with while they are cradled in soft fabrics. When things get a little messy, the seat pad can be removed and tossed in the washing machine. The tasteful fashion is sure to complement the decor of any home and is perfect for a girl or boy.

  • Recommended weight: 19.84 lbs.
  • Seat rotates 180 degrees for 3 swing directions
  • 6 speeds, 8 melodies, 3 nature sounds & white noise
  • 2 position recline to soothe or engage
  • Soothing Vibrations
  • Easy to move around the house thanks to a light weight frame with incorporated handle and wheels
  • Requires 1 C battery (not included)
  • Battery life up to 60 hours
  • Dimensions: 27 x 29 x 35
  • Machine wash seat
  • IMPORTED

Item usually ships in 2 business days.
Item #BCF311169435    Style #11149


Simple Comfort Cradle Swing™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing I really enjoyed that this swing has different positions you can turn it to. The swing makes no noise as some other swings I've had in the past. It is touch screen and has a timer, music or nature sounds and best of all it has an ac adaptor so no more wasting money on buying batteries. The only thing I dislike is that the toy bar when put on it won't stay latched in unless you move it slightly to the side, so it's uneven. I also disliked that the reclining position does not latch on as well. Overall this is a great swing and gender neutral so you could buy it before you know what you're having. Plus it has a convenient handle that you can use to pull it around the house lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install To start this swing set was very easy to use and install . My 4 month old is loving it! I like that is touch screen and like a mention before was very easy to install . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of features This swing has many features.... It swings front to back and side to side You can plug it into the wall or use batteries It has an adorable Mobile Plays music or white noise The swing seat rotates 180 degrees It has wheels so that you can move it easily I really love the gray, white and teal colors because they unisex so that I can use this again. The seat cover is a soft material that is machine washable.The seat is a nice snug comfy fit and made me feel secure about it. I really like this swing a lot and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing! I've owned an Ingenuity swing in the past, but I love all the improvements they've made with this product. This swing is extremely easy to assemble and took less than fifteen minutes. The print is adorable and is a great gender neutral gift! I love that this swing has six different speeds to suit your baby's needs. It also offers eight different melodies, three nature sounds, and white noise. There are also wheels to make it extremely easy to move around the house. This swing is adorable, has so many functions, and great for baby!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! So i got this for my bany shower and i didnt see the ac adpter any where so i purchased one 6v and it still doesnt work anybody know where i can get the exCt same one as the swing??
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help Could you tell me where can i get spear part for that
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love changing swing position This swing is so cool because you can change the direction the the swing goes in and so you can find what works for your baby. The timer is super helpful. It's very plush so I would assume it's very comfortable for my baby. It's a little bulky, but still light enough to move around the house and the swing can be plugged in or run on batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a swing! Ingenuity SimpleComfort Cradling Swing is very cool! I don't even know where to begin because I'm so excited about it! I love the seat has 2 positions --- one laid back to soothe and one that is more propped up so baby can interact with and all the other crazy kiddos running around! I also love that it doesn't have to be controlled solely by batteries! (Ever run out at a bad time? the answer to that with a baby is always YES!) And even I am soothed by the white noise it makes! I also love that the mobile is on the side versus over top. It can be turned out of the way to put baby in instead of trying to sneaking him in between it! I also have to comment on the fabric....love it! It's very clean and neutral looking! As you can tell, I am quite impressed by this swing...it's got every improvement I could have wished for (and maybe didn't realized I needed) from the swing I had with my other kids!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenuity Simlecomroft Cradling Swing I bought this for my sister for her baby shower as my gift for her and her baby, She love it its totally my niece was comfortable, It has 2 position seat recline make your baby happy and comfortable and also its has 3 different nature sounds which is good for infant relaxing sound, Soft cover materials for the baby skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing AC converter I received this as a gift about a month ago and after taking it out of the box and putting together I noticed it was missing the converter piece to plug into the power where I live at. It only came with an AC power converter for a different country. It looks like I'm not the only with this problem, looking for a place to get the other piece.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Swing I fell in love with this swing the moment I saw it online as this goes perfect with the neutral colors I'm doing for my baby boy, plus his elephant theme nursery! I was so excited when it arrived as I am a few days away from my EDD (maybe depends on location), but my expected delivery date was in four days and it arrived the next day! Assembling was quite fun, as it is all pictures and my husband and I were a bit confused at some points, but nothing we couldn't figure out after a few glances, the only scary part was putting the actual "seat", I was scared we would tear it as it felt like it wouldn't fit no matter how much we pulled, but eventually we made it fit and it is secure as ever! The swing is perfect in our eyes, the lullaby songs are a bit low, but once you connect your own device the sound is GREAT! I can't wait for my baby to arrive and I truly hope he loves it as much as we both did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever When my arms need a break from carrying my newborn baby, this is my go-to. That said, here are the pros that I've found after about a month of use. Pros: - Swings front to back and side to side. Apparently my baby only likes swinging front to back so I'm glad I bought one that allows for both. - Plugs into wall or runs on batteries (but trust me, you won't want to be changing batteries -- mine stays plugged in all the time) - Can play music or white noise (crickets/owls) and the mobile can also spin - Baby seems to like watching the mobile in the center - Holds baby at about a 30 degree angle, not quite enough for a baby with reflux, but better than flat on her back - Swing has multiple speeds and runs relatively quietly . I personally like being able to hear it, and I think the white noise calms the baby) - Really cute design -- the seat is made of a soft, minky fabric and for a baby item, it's pretty neutral color (gray/white and some muted pastel)
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fell in Love with it then fell right out My daughter got this for her baby as a shower gift. We've only been using it a few days and now the music crackles and the swing wants to stop swinging now. Which stinkd cause my granddaughter really loved this swing. Could you exchange it for her.? Or is there a store in LasVegas here where we could take it and just exchange it.???
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a swing! Ingenuity SimpleComfort Cradling Swing is very cool! I don't even know where to begin because I'm so excited about it! I love the seat has 2 positions --- one laid back to soothe and one that is more propped up so baby can interact with and all the other crazy kiddos running around! I also love that it doesn't have to be controlled solely by batteries! (Ever run out at a bad time? the answer to that with a baby is always YES!) And even I am soothed by the white noise it makes! I also love that the mobile is on the side versus over top. It can be turned out of the way to put baby in instead of trying to sneaking him in between it! I also have to comment on the fabric....love it! It's very clean and neutral looking! As you can tell, I am quite impressed by this swing...it's got every improvement I could have wished for (and maybe didn't realized I needed) from the swing I had with my other kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenuity Simlecomroft Cradling Swing I bought this for my sister for her baby shower as my gift for her and her baby, She love it its totally my niece was comfortable, It has 2 position seat recline make your baby happy and comfortable and also its has 3 different nature sounds which is good for infant relaxing sound, Soft cover materials for the baby skin.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped swinging within 24hrs recieved this as a gift at babyshower. my baby came home yesterday and we unboxed it and set it up this morning. worked fine for about an hour and we turnex it off and left for the day. upon return, we put the baby back in and turnex it on and now it will not swing. i am calling tomorrow to see what can be done
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recieved As A Gift I recieved this swing as a gift at my baby shower , me and my husband put it together and left it we assumed it needed batteries till today when I noticed in the instructions it included a cord plugged it in our outlets and it hasnt worked we need help ?? Is it suppose to charge or come automatically on ??
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Im disappointed Its an amazing swing however it only swings half the time and now it sounds like it is cracking everytime I turn it on. I called customer service and have yet to get a call back I registered it and everything and now it looks like I am not going to get help with a broken swing that my son loves.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move, great for small spaces The best feature of this swing is it’s abili to be compact but still offer all the functions of a full size swing. I do like the ability to move the swing to a different room and that it is a great option for grandma and grandpas home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! We really enjoyed this swing for our baby. It had some great features and it calmed her down quickly. She would often fall asleep in it, so it must have been comfy for her. We got a lot of use our of it in her first few months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever When my arms need a break from carrying my newborn baby, this is my go-to. That said, here are the pros that I've found after about a month of use.Pros:- Swings front to back and side to side. Apparently my baby only likes swinging front to back so I'm glad I bought one that allows for both.- Plugs into wall or runs on batteries (but trust me, you won't want to be changing batteries -- mine stays plugged in all the time)- Can play music or white noise (crickets/owls) and the mobile can also spin- Baby seems to like watching the mobile in the center- Holds baby at about a 30 degree angle, not quite enough for a baby with reflux, but better than flat on her back- Swing has multiple speeds and runs relatively quietly . I personally like being able to hear it, and I think the white noise calms the baby)- Really cute design -- the seat is made of a soft, minky fabric and for a baby item, it's pretty neutral color (gray/white and some muted pastel) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool swing I like the neutral look of this swing. It was perfect when we didn't know what we were expecting. The seat cradles the baby perfect while lullabies lull lull them to sleep. The plug in feature is a big plus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money So bought this swing brand new a my Burlington and it was super easy to assemble but not even a week Nd the swing doesn’t work anymore?? Like really busted wasted my money. Swings just sitting in my garage. I recommend the ones with batteries they work great!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move, great for small spaces The best feature of this swing is it's abili to be compact but still offer all the functions of a full size swing. I do like the ability to move the swing to a different room and that it is a great option for grandma and grandpas home.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool swing I like the neutral look of this swing. It was perfect when we didn't know what we were expecting. The seat cradles the baby perfect while lullabies lull lull them to sleep. The plug in feature is a big plus
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome!! This is seriously the best swing ever! I love the cradle position and swing position! And comes with an adapter so you do not need batteries!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I am so excited for this! It is absolutely amazing! I love it has an adapter and can be used as a cradle! Very easy assembly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Swing that Adapts to Baby's Changing Needs We've had the opportunity to test the Ingenguity Simplecomfort Cradling Swing in the Everston design over the past several weeks. What do I love about this swing? If your son/daughter is anything like mine, their preferences change as they grow. While they love to swing side to side one day, a week later they may prefer to swing forwards/backwards. This swing has it all - adjustable recline on the seat, the ability to adjust the swing direction by pivoting the seat, and the ability to vibrate the seat. The range of swing speeds, choice of nature/soft melody sounds, adjustable mobile, and ability to set the swing timer to 30, 45, or 60 minutes also ensures you can tailor the experience to your baby's needs. I love the AC adaptor, and how quiet the swing is. Though it does have wheels on the bottom so you can wheel it between rooms as needed, I find that it is best suited to stay in one location due to it's size. The seat pad can be removed and machine washed, and is made of the soft Ingenuity fabric that we've come to love. Overall, this swing is a hit in our house, and I'm looking forward to many months of use!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock me mama My baby absolutely loves this swing. The mobile catches his attention and the songs are calming and relaxing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing This swing was a godsend for when baby boy needed some gentle motion to rock him to sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCF311169435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burlingtoncoat

Product Description

Our Picks For You

Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping $75+
  • Free standard shipping on orders $75+
  • Valid online on in-stock merchandise only.
  • Valid on in-stock merchandise only shipping to a single U.S. address.
  • Excludes shipping to Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii and shipping on returned merchandise.
  • All single items over 10 lbs. are not eligible for free shipping.
  • Shipping weight calculated in cart may differ from weights listed on product pages due to size of the actual weight of the item.
Free In-Store Returns

Returning your online order to a store is easy! Bring your shipment confirmation email to a store near you. A store associate will scan the shipment confirmation email. The items that are returned will be refunded to the original method of payment (excluding Paypal). Learn more about our Return Policy

Customer Reviews

Q&A

Portions of this page translated by Google.