Real Estate | Territory Map | Burlington Stores
Skip to main content

Territory Map


Territory Map
Jeff MorrowVice President of Real Estatejeff.morrow@burlington.com817-939-0796
Eric Corpuz Director: Westeric.corpuz@burlington.com 858-395-4084
Jeanne Stewart Director: Centraljeanne.stewart@burlington.com 609-694-2035
Alan Eichberg Sr. Director - East GroupNew York Cityalan.eichberg@burlington.com609-658-0902
William Vrettas Director: Northeastwilliam.vrettas@burlington.com 609-694-1875
Robert Davis Director: Southeastrobert.davis@burlington.com 609-667-6195
Dante Fratarcangelo Director: FL, PR, S VAdfratarc@burlington.com 609-500-8373
Lindsey Charnay Director: Southwestlindsey.charnay@burlington.com 609-234-2278
Kenneth Bryan Director of Asset Managementkenneth.bryanii@burlington.com 609-234-0201
Glenn Williamson Senior Director of Asset Management Groupcharles.williamson@burlington.com 609-234-6131
Chris Kiehler Sr. Director - West Groupchris.kiehler@burlington.com609-203-8419