Territory Map


Jeff Morrow

Vice President of Real Estate

Eric Corpuz

Director: West

Jeanne Stewart

Director: Central

Alan Eichberg

Sr. Director – NY Metro & Special Projects

William Vrettas

Director: Northeast

Robert Davis

Director: Southeast

Dante Fratarcangelo

Sr. Director: East Group

Lindsey Charnay

Director: Southwest

Kenneth Bryan

Director of Asset Management Group

Glenn Williamson

Senior Director of Asset Management Group

Chris Kiehler

Sr. Director – West Group