Real Estate | Territory Map | Burlington Stores
Skip to main content

Territory Map


Territory Map
Chris Kiehler
Sr. Director - West
Midwest / S California
chris.kiehler@burlington.com
Cell: 714-322-2545
Eric Corpuz
Director: West
eric.corpuz@burlington.com
Cell: 858-395-4084
Jeff Morrow
Vice President of Real Estate
jeff.morrow@burlington.com
Cell: 817-939-0796
Alan Eichberg
Sr. Director - East
New York City
alan.eichberg@burlington.com
Cell 609-658-0902
William Vrettas
Director: Northeast
william.vrettas@burlington.com
Cell: 609-694-1875
Dante Fratarcangelo
Director: S VA, FL, PR
dfratarc@burlington.com
Cell: 609-500-8373
Jeanne Stewart
Director: Mid-Atlantic
jeanne.stewart@burlington.com
Cell: 609-694-2035