Vendor WebEx Schedule | Vendor Relations at Burlington Stores, Inc.
Skip to main content

Vendor Webex Schedule

Burlington's Vendor WebExes create a strong foundation for success between Burlington and our vendors. These sessions will allow our vendors to become familiar with Burlington's corporate policies, procedures, and expectations.

If you are interested in attending any of the upcoming Vendor WebExes listed below, please email Vendor.Setup@burlington.com with your vendor name, vendor number, and the list of attendees and their email addresses from your company. We will then email all of the pertinent information regarding the Vendor WebEx you RSVP'd for.

Any general questions regarding these Vendor WebExes can be directed to Vendor.Relations@burlington.com or 609-387-7800 x73318.

Date Time Location Division / Product Focus
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Thursdsay, May 09, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Thursday, June 13, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Thursday, July 11, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Thursday, July 25, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food