Vendor WebEx Schedule | Vendor Relations at Burlington Stores, Inc.
Skip to main content

Vendor Webex Schedule


Burlington's Vendor WebExes create a strong foundation for success between Burlington and our vendors. These sessions will allow our vendors to become familiar with Burlington's corporate policies, procedures, and expectations.

If you are interested in attending any of the upcoming Vendor WebExes listed below, please email Vendor.Setup@burlington.com with your vendor name, vendor number, and the list of attendees and their email addresses from your company. We will then email all of the pertinent information regarding the Vendor WebEx you RSVP'd for.

Any general questions regarding these Vendor WebExes can be directed to Vendor.Relations@burlington.com or 609-387-7800 x73318.

Date Time Location Division / Product Focus
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Kids/Baby
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Home
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Accessories
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Footwear
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Beauty
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Apparel/Sportswear
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2:00pm-3:00pm EST WebEX Food